top of page

National Aviation Hall of Fame - 2024 Enshrinement Tickets


Honoring Aerospace Legends to Inspire Future Leaders®

Honoring Aerospace Legends to Inspire Future Leaders

2024 Enshrinement tickets are LIVE! Don't miss this opportunity to secure your spot to witness what is sure to be a memorable evening!


6 PM – 10:00 PM


National Museum of the US Air Force1100 Spaatz St, Dayton, OH 45433


Since 1962 the National Aviation Hall of Fame has inducted over 250 of the nation’s premier air and space pioneers into the organization. Our Enshrinees are the who’s who in the world of aviation including Bessie Coleman, Charles Lindbergh, Kelly Johnson, William Boeing, Joe Engle, and Sally Ride.

At our annual Enshrinement, you can be among some of the heroes already recognized and celebrate with us the heroes yet to come. Join us for this exclusive and exciting evening widely known as the ‘Oscar Night of Aviation.”

The Class of 2024:


About The National Aviation Hall of Fame- Formed through an Act of Congress in 1964, the National Aviation Hall of Fame (NAHF) is dedicated to honoring America’s aerospace pioneers. Considered by many to be a true national treasure, the NAHF serves as the only Congressionally-chartered aviation hall of fame and works tirelessly to confidently promote the vision, innovation, skill, and courage of the national heroes who lent their genius to further our nation’s aerospace legacy.

Founded and based in Dayton, OH, the NAHF is committed to informing the public of American aviation heroes, their accomplishments, and their impact on advances in aviation from Early Flight to Space Travel. The NAHF strives to create a distinctive educational resource that will inspire future generations to appreciate our nation’s extraordinary aviation heritage and the men and women who created it.

National Aviation Hall of Fame | 1100 Spaatz St., Dayton, OH 45433 | (937) 256-0944 |


The National Aviation Hall of Fame is Site #6 on the Aviation Trail


bottom of page